Extrae el máximo valor de tus datos.
¡Contáctanos ahora! ›
Nuestras últimas publicaciones sobre marketing digital.
Acceso a guías, casos reales, seminarios web y mucho más.
Desarrolle sus conocimientos a su propio ritmo con las herramientas de aprendizaje de Mapp.

SUSCRÍBETE A NUESTRA NEWSLETTER

Webinar: Tuesday 7th December at 2pm GMT
9am EST / 8am CST /

DTC vs Retail: an informative webinar on Direct-To-Consumer marketing

About the webinar

Considering going direct-to-consumer? Don’t follow traditional retail tactics. Mapp & VTEX have analyzed the key differences and opportunities for DTC marketing.

Many brands have been dipping their toes in the DTC world, with the primary driving force being a declining margin through the retail channel. However, these newer reasons are validating a second wave moving to the DTC model.

There are several key differentiators that DTC brands should focus on that can positively influence the experiences that a direct-to-consumer relationship can offer.

In this webinar, Mapp and VTEX will discuss:

  • The emergence of DTC and why brands are making this shift
  • 10 key differences between Retail and DTC
  • How to build a customer experience (CX) strategy for DTC
  • Real-life examples of marketing tactics unique to DTC
  • And much more!

If you’re looking to grow the DTC channel for your brand and want to discover how an effective marketing and customer experience strategy will drive growth, register for the webinar on Tuesday 7th December, at 2pm GMT.

Speakers:

  • Ricardas Montvila, VP Global Strategy at Mapp
  • Travis Eiland, VP Business Development at VTEX

Can’t wait until the webinar? Check out the interactive guide here.

Register

¿QUIERES EXPERIMENTAR MAPP MARKETING CLOUD?
Descubre cómo mejorar la experiencia digital de tus clientes.
SOLICITA UNA DEMOSTRACIÓN GRATUITA ›