• Breaking News: Mapp has officially acquired Webtrekk! READ MORE

Webinars

June 19: Email is Dead, Long Live Email

Wed, Jun 19, 2019 – 07:00 am ET / 12:00 pm BST / 1:00 pm CEST

Like seasons come and go, so do rumors of exciting new marketing avenues and the death of the highest ROI marketing channels. Email has become the foundation for our digital lives and taking that to the next level is AMP, an exciting new development for email as a channel.

Join Justis Saayman and Ajit Bola to hear more about the future of email and how you can go from 0-to-60 in no time at all with your current email strategy.

Don’t miss this exclusive webinar on June 19th at 07:00 am ET / 12:00 pm BST / 1:00 pm CEST

REGISTER FOR WEBINAR



CONTACT US