Customer Insights are vital to understand, enhance and activate a successful CX - Mapp Cloud
https://mapp.com/resource/webinars/customer-insights-are-vital-to-understand-enhance-and-activate-a-successful-cx/
  • The State of Digital Marketing in the UK 2022. Find out how digital marketers reshaped their strategies in 2021, and priorities for 2022. Download the infographic


SIGN UP FOR OUR NEWSLETTER

Webinars

Customer Insights are vital to understand, enhance and activate a successful CX

Customer Insights are vital to understand, enhance and activate a successful CX');

April 27th, 2021

European Time Zone: 4 PM CET | 3 PM GMT 

US Time Zone: 10 AM ET | 7 AM PT

Mapp invites you to its webinar where we will be exploring the post-lockdown changes for Customer Experience in 2021. Our VP Global Strategy, Ric, will answer for you these following questions:

– What is holding marketers back from delivering great customer experiences?
– What are the external and internal challenges as a result of lack of customer experience strategy?
– What mistakes should be avoided when investing in customer experience improvements?
– What strategy improvements have proven to deliver the most success?

Register now to find out!

REGISTER FOR THE WEBINAR


Webinars

Customer Insights are vital to understand, enhance and activate a successful CX

Customer Insights are vital to understand, enhance and activate a successful CX');

April 27th, 2021

European Time Zone: 4 PM CET | 3 PM GMT 

US Time Zone: 10 AM ET | 7 AM PT

Mapp invites you to its webinar where we will be exploring the post-lockdown changes for Customer Experience in 2021. Our VP Global Strategy, Ric, will answer for you these following questions:

– What is holding marketers back from delivering great customer experiences?
– What are the external and internal challenges as a result of lack of customer experience strategy?
– What mistakes should be avoided when investing in customer experience improvements?
– What strategy improvements have proven to deliver the most success?

Register now to find out!

REGISTER FOR THE WEBINAR