Unlock your business potential.
Get in touch now! ›
Our latest posts on digital marketing.
Access to guides, case studies, webinars & more.
Develop your knowledge at your own pace with Mapp learning tools!

SIGN UP FOR OUR NEWSLETTER

September 9 Webinar: Summer Product Update 2021

September 9 Webinar: Summer Product Update 2021');

9 September: Summer Product Update 2021

European Time Zone: 3:00 PM GMT ǀ 4:00 PM CEST

US Time Zone: 10:00 AM ET ǀ 7:00 AM PT

Our quarterly release webinar helps you to keep up to date with our latest innovations in our Insight-led Customer Experience Platform Mapp Marketing Cloud. Please register for our cost-free webinar from September 9 where we highlight some of the latest and most important product enhancements and answer your questions.

Whether you are an existing customer or just starting with Mapp Marketing Cloud, register to learn more about:
– New cross-channel marketing capabilities for upselling, cart abandonment, etc.
– Cutting-edge data integration for analytics and programmatically retrieved results
– Valuable new marketing automation whiteboard triggers
– Preview on new product recommendation capabilities
– New menu structure in Mapp Engage
– And much more!

Register now!

Mapp Speakers:

Andrew Bradley
Director, Product Management

Stefan Piaskowski
Senior Product Manager

Tolga Palaogullarindan
Senior Product Manager

Ricardas Montvila
Vice President, Global Strategy

REGISTER FOR THE WEBINAR

September 9 Webinar: Summer Product Update 2021

September 9 Webinar: Summer Product Update 2021');

9 September: Summer Product Update 2021

European Time Zone: 3:00 PM GMT ǀ 4:00 PM CEST

US Time Zone: 10:00 AM ET ǀ 7:00 AM PT

Our quarterly release webinar helps you to keep up to date with our latest innovations in our Insight-led Customer Experience Platform Mapp Marketing Cloud. Please register for our cost-free webinar from September 9 where we highlight some of the latest and most important product enhancements and answer your questions.

Whether you are an existing customer or just starting with Mapp Marketing Cloud, register to learn more about:
– New cross-channel marketing capabilities for upselling, cart abandonment, etc.
– Cutting-edge data integration for analytics and programmatically retrieved results
– Valuable new marketing automation whiteboard triggers
– Preview on new product recommendation capabilities
– New menu structure in Mapp Engage
– And much more!

Register now!

Mapp Speakers:

Andrew Bradley
Director, Product Management

Stefan Piaskowski
Senior Product Manager

Tolga Palaogullarindan
Senior Product Manager

Ricardas Montvila
Vice President, Global Strategy

REGISTER FOR THE WEBINAR