May 12 Webinar: Spring Product Update 2021 - Mapp Cloud
https://mapp.com/resource/webinars/spring-update-2021/ en
  • The State of Digital Marketing in the UK 2022. Find out how digital marketers reshaped their strategies in 2021, and priorities for 2022. Download the infographic


SIGN UP FOR OUR NEWSLETTER

Webinars

May 12 Webinar: Spring Product Update 2021

May 12 Webinar: Spring Product Update 2021');

May 12, 2021

European Time Zone: 4 PM CEST | 3 PM GMT 

US Time Zone: 10 AM ET | 7 AM PT

Our Quarterly Product Update webinar helps you to keep up to date with our latest innovations in our Insight-led Customer Engagement Platform, Mapp Cloud. Please register for our session on May 12th, where we highlight some of the latest and most important product enhancements and answer questions. For this webinar, we will invite on stage our new direct mail partner optilyz, and its founder Rob Rebholz to discuss the benefits of print campaigns within a cross-channel marketing strategy.

Whether you are an existing customer or just starting with Mapp Cloud, register to learn about:
– Direct Mail for Print Campaigns
– Data Feeds for Mapp Engage
– Forecasts for Mapp Intelligence
– AI-based RFM model configuration
– and much more!

A live Q&A session will be hosted at the end of the webinar with our Product & Strategy team.

Register now!

REGISTER FOR THE WEBINAR


Webinars

May 12 Webinar: Spring Product Update 2021

May 12 Webinar: Spring Product Update 2021');

May 12, 2021

European Time Zone: 4 PM CEST | 3 PM GMT 

US Time Zone: 10 AM ET | 7 AM PT

Our Quarterly Product Update webinar helps you to keep up to date with our latest innovations in our Insight-led Customer Engagement Platform, Mapp Cloud. Please register for our session on May 12th, where we highlight some of the latest and most important product enhancements and answer questions. For this webinar, we will invite on stage our new direct mail partner optilyz, and its founder Rob Rebholz to discuss the benefits of print campaigns within a cross-channel marketing strategy.

Whether you are an existing customer or just starting with Mapp Cloud, register to learn about:
– Direct Mail for Print Campaigns
– Data Feeds for Mapp Engage
– Forecasts for Mapp Intelligence
– AI-based RFM model configuration
– and much more!

A live Q&A session will be hosted at the end of the webinar with our Product & Strategy team.

Register now!

REGISTER FOR THE WEBINAR