• Exciting news! Mapp is acquiring Webtrekk, the German leader in Customer Intelligence. LEARN MORE

Webinars

Your Customer Data: From Huh? To Aha! To Clicks!

Wed, Jun 5, 2019 – 10:00 am ET / 3:00 pm BST / 4:00 pm CEST

Surprised that your advertising and marketing campaigns are generating average results? Join our webinar to learn practical examples of how you can use customer behavior data to extract insights (“AHA!” moments) and turn these insights into engagements (Clicks!). Ricardas Montvila, Director of Product Strategy at Mapp, alongside Sven Kliem, Head of Pre-Sales at Webtrekk, will showcase the combined power of Mapp and Webtrekk. You will learn how to make use of machine learning to move from data to insights and how to leverage customer insights for personalized marketing across all your channels.

Don’t miss this exclusive webinar on June 5th at 10:00 am ET / 3:00 pm BST / 4:00 pm CEST

REGISTER FOR WEBINAR



CONTACT US